Here you can contact us

Contact inquiry

Mandatory *

Team Saalfelden Leogang Tourismus

General Manager

Marco Pointner, MBA


marco.pointner@saalfelden-leogang.at
CEO
Guest Information

Carmen Stöckl

+43-6582-70660-11
carmen.stoeckl@saalfelden-leogang.at
Guest information Saalfelden

Martina Baumgartner

+43-6582-70660-28
martina.baumgartner@saalfelden-leogang.at
Guest information Saalfelden

Nathalie Riedelsperger

+43-6582-70660-21
nathalie.riedelsperger@saalfelden-leogang.at
Guest information Leogang

Karin Huber-Bonke

+43-6582-70660-16
karin.huber@saalfelden-leogang.at
Guest information Leogang
Incoming

Stefan Kaufmann

+43-6582-70660-15
stefan.kaufmann@saalfelden-leogang.at
Incoming lead & sales management
Marketing & Events

Mag. Katharina Auer, BSc

+43-6582-70660
katharina.auer@saalfelden-leogang.at
authorized officer | marketing director

Daniela Neumayer

+43-6582-70660-18
daniela.neumayer@saalfelden-leogang.at
cultural management / producer Jazzfestival

Thomas Wurzinger

+43-6582-70660-24
thomas.wurzinger@saalfelden-leogang.at
marketing nature and sport

Kristina Seer, MSc

+43-6582-70660-27
kristina.seer@saalfelden-leogang.at
Online- & Contentmarketing

Patrick Klettner, BSc

+43-6582-70660-29
patrick.klettner@saalfelden-leogang.at
Marketing & Assistance to the management

Michaela Pavlikova, MA

+43-6582-70660
michaela.pavlikova@saalfelden-leogang.at
Online- & Contentmarketing
Management Services
Mandatory *
On submitting this contact form, your personal data will be processed by Leoganger Bergbahnen GmbH, Hütten 39, 5771 Leogang, info@leoganger-bergbahnen.at, who are legally responsible for the protection of your data, and used for the purpose of processing your enquiry with your consent given on the basis of having submitted the form. There is no legal or contractual obligation for you to provide your personal data. Non-provision merely leads to your request not being delivered and us not being able to process it. You have the right to recall your consent at any time by writing to us, without affecting the legality of any processing that has taken place in the time up to the recall.

Team Leoganger Bergbahnen

Kornel Grundner

+43 6583 8219
CEO

Anton Hörl

+43 6583 8219
CEO

Ing. Georg Brandtner

+43 6583 8219-202
g.brandtner@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Director of the company, authorised representative

Ing. Hannes Buchner

+43 676 88 219 207
h.buchner@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Operations manager

Ing. Andreas Loipold-Schernthaner

+43 676 88 219 245
a.loipold@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Technical Assistant & Deputy operations manager

Werner Müllauer

+43 676 88 219 215
w.muellauer@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Deputy operations manager

Berrie van de Kolk

+43 6583 8219-218
b.vandeKolk@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Marketing and Office Manager

Friederike Mader

+43 6583 8219-301
info@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Management Info

Martina Saba

+43 6583 8219
kassa@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Cash desk management

Claudia Weitlaner

+43 6583 8219-255
c.weitlaner@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
FRONT OFFICE MANAGER, MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT

Gudrun Innerhofer

+43 6583 8219-251
g.innerhofer@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Payroll accounting