Language Selection
Share with friends now!
Top Services
Here you can contact us

Contact inquiry

Mandatory *

Team Saalfelden Leogang Tourismus

General Manager

Marco Pointner, MBA


marco.pointner@saalfelden-leogang.at
CEO
Incoming

Stefan Kaufmann

+43-6582-70660-15
stefan.kaufmann@saalfelden-leogang.at
Incoming lead & sales management
Marketing & Events

Mag. Katharina Auer, BSc

+43-6582-70660-19
katharina.auer@saalfelden-leogang.at
authorized officer | marketing director

Daniela Neumayer

+43-6582-70660-18
daniela.neumayer@saalfelden-leogang.at
cultural management

Isabella de Lorenzo

+43-6582-70660-21
isabella.delorenzo@saalfelden-leogang.at
Marketing & Events

Thomas Wurzinger

+43-6582-70660-24
thomas.wurzinger@saalfelden-leogang.at
marketing / nature and sport

Lukas Grundner, BA

+43-6582-70660-27
lukas.grundner@saalfelden-leogang.at
Onlinemarketing and project management
Press

Selina Hörl

+43-6582-70660-22
selina.hoerl@saalfelden-leogang.at
Press / pr & social media
Management Services
Mandatory *
On submitting this contact form, your personal data will be processed by Leoganger Bergbahnen GmbH, Hütten 39, 5771 Leogang, info@leoganger-bergbahnen.at, who are legally responsible for the protection of your data, and used for the purpose of processing your enquiry with your consent given on the basis of having submitted the form. There is no legal or contractual obligation for you to provide your personal data. Non-provision merely leads to your request not being delivered and us not being able to process it. You have the right to recall your consent at any time by writing to us, without affecting the legality of any processing that has taken place in the time up to the recall.

Team Leoganger Bergbahnen

Kornel Grundner

+43 6583 8219-18
MANAGING DIRECTOR

Sebastian Madreiter

+43 664 530 296
MANAGING DIRECTOR

Georg Brandtner

+43 6583 8219-20
g.brandtner@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Ing. operations director, authorized signatory

Andreas Loipold-Schernthaner

+43 6583 8219-39
A.Loipold@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Technical Assistant

Josef Dum

+43 676 88 219 204
j.dum@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Plant Manager Assistant

Werner Müllauer

+43 676 88 219 215
w.muellauer@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Plant Manager Assistant

Hannes Buchner

+43 676 88 219 207
H.buchner@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Plant Manager Assistant and employee representative

Berrie van de Kolk

+43 6583 8219-21
Marketing and Office Manager

Friederike Mader

+43 6583 8219
info@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Management Info

Anita Unterrainer

+43 6583 8219-11
kassa@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Cash desk management

Julia Grießner

+43 6583 82 19 25
j.griessner@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
ACCOUNTING MANAGER

Claudia Weitlaner

+43 6583 8219-26
c.weitlaner@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
FRONT OFFICE MANAGER, MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT

Gudrun Innerhofer

+43 6583 8219-10
g.innerhofer@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Payroll accounting, employees

Stefanie Altacher

+43 6583 8219-23
s.altacher@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
Social Media - Marketing und Events

Linda Hasenauer

+43 6583 8219-19
l.hasenauer@leoganger-bergbahnen.at
MARKETING AND EVENTS
Share with friends now
Select social network